Speechcraft by DUtama Adv TMC

New Titles

NO changes to the scope though

Division B International Speech and Table Topics Contest


International Speech:
First Place :      S.Meyyappa Manickam (Area B3, Kuantan TMC)
Second Place:  Johanz Ooi (Area B1, D'Utama Advance TMC)
Third Place   :  Michelle Fernandez (Area B5,SCOPE TMC)

Contest Chair: Emily Bong (Crystal TMC)

Table Topics:
First Place      : Lim Pei Ying (Area B5, Crystal TMC)
Second Place  : G.Sivalingam (Area B4, D'Utama TMC)
Third Place    : Victor Ong (Area B2, Taman Indrahana TMC)

Contest Chair: E Son Lee (MAICSA TMC)

Chief Judge: Eric Low (Division W Governor)

More photos at

Division B International Speech & Table Topics Contest

Mixture of rookies and experienced.

Both defending champions are not defending their titles.

This means there could be potential of new champion or past champions recapturing the title.

Who's your bet?